COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

EP NO. 02 OF 2017 IN

APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2016

Dated: 5th September, 2017

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson **Present:**

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M. P. Biomass Energy Developers Association & Ors. Petitioner(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Rhea Luthra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1

Mr. Purushanindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. Varun M.

Mr. Aditaya Singh for R-2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 11.09.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) **Technical Member**

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson